header
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Opening hours, local time Germany
Monday – Thursday: 7.30am – 4.45pm
Friday: 7.30am – 3pm
More contact emails
Purchase: einkauf@gebo.de
Financial accounting: fibu@gebo.de
Contact form


    *Yes, I have read the privacy policy and stored electronically. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.

    Required fields are marked with an *

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Head of Sales
    Thomas Bocks
    Head of Sales
    E-Mail: thomas.bocks@gebo.de

    Manuela Schlotmann
    Head of internal Sales
    E-Mail: manuela.schlotmann@gebo.de

    Innendienst
    Alicia Hajra
    Sales Support
    E-Mail: alicia.hajra@gebo.de

    Dominik Lieske
    Sales Support
    E-Mail: dominik.lieske@gebo.de

    Martin Mientus
    Sales Support
    E-Mail: martin.mientus@gebo.de

    Sabine Sauerwein
    Sales Support
    E-Mail: sabine.sauerwein@gebo.de

    Christine Treimer
    Sales Support
    E-Mail: christine.treimer@gebo.de

    Sales Representatives
    Thomas Bocks
    Head of Sales
    E-Mail: thomas.bocks@gebo.de

    Oliver Arnold
    Key-Account Manager
    E-Mail: oliver.arnold@gebo.de
    Baden-Wuerttemberg & Bavaria

    Marcel Smeets
    Key-Account Manager
    E-Mail: marcel.smeets@gebo.de
    Hessen, Lower Saxony, Rhine-Westphalia &
    Rhineland-Palatinate

    Kay Füllbeck
    Key-Account Manager
    E-Mail: kay.fuellbeck@gebo.de
    Bremen, Hamburg, Hessen (North-East), Lower Saxony,
    East-Westphalia, Schleswig-Holstein

    Torsten Gregor
    Key-Account Manager
    E-Mail: torsten.gregor@gebo.de
    Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-West, Saxony,
    Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

    Product Manager
    Maik Limpert
    International Product Manager
    E-Mail: maik.limpert@gebo.de

    Product Scout
    Marc Albert
    Head of Product Scouting & Innovation
    E-Mail: marc.albert@gebo.de

    Head of Marketing
    Daria Schneider
    Head of Marketing GEBO Group
    E-Mail: daria.schneider@gebo.de

    Marketing Management
    Sina Laskywitz
    Marketing Management Deutschland
    E-Mail: sina.laskywitz@gebo.de