Contact

Opening hours, local time Germany: 

Monday – Thursday: 7.30 am – 4.45 pm

Friday: 7.30 am – 3 pm

Phone: + 49 (0)2336 9285 – 0

Fax: + 49 (0)2336 9285 – 70

 

More contact emails: 

Sales: info@gebo.de

Purchase: einkauf@gebo.de

Financial accounting: fibu@gebo.de

EDP: geboedv@gebo.de

Contact form:


*Yes, I have read the privacy policy and stored electronically. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.

Required fields are marked with an *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Management

Thomas Bocks
Head of Sales

Mobile: +49 (0)173 300 75 66
Email: thomas.bocks@gebo.de

The digital business card of your contact:

 

Manuela Schlotmann
Head of Sales Service

Phone: +49 (0)2336 9285 – 19
Email: manuela.schlotmann@gebo.de

The digital business card of your contact:

 

 Communication & Community Manager

Maria Argentieri
Communication & Community

Phone: +49 (0)2336 9285 – 45
Mobile: +49 (0)173 300 24 42
Email: maria.argentieri@gebo.de

The digital business card of your contact:

 

 Marketing

Daria Keller
Senior Marketing Manager Germany/Digital Marketing Gebo Group

Phone: +49 (0)2336 9285 – 62
Mobile: +49 (0)173 429 84 76
Email: daria.keller@gebo.de

The digital business card of your contact:

 

 Sales service

Christian Adrian
Sales service

Phone: +49 (0)2336 9285 – 44
Email: christian.adrian@gebo.de

The digital business card of your contact:

 


Denise Pusch
Sales service

Phone: +49 (0)2336 9285 – 48
Email: denise.pusch@gebo.de

The digital business card of your contact:

 


Alicia Hajra
Sales service

Phone: +49 (0)2336 9285 – 52
Email: alicia.hajra@gebo.de

The digital business card of your contact:


Angelina Arndt
Sales service

Phone: +49 (0)2336 9285 – 43
Email: angelina.arndt@gebo.de

The digital business card of your contact:

 

Sales representatives

Thomas Bocks
Head of Sales

Mobile: +49 (0)173 300 75 66
Email: thomas.bocks@gebo.de

Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saarland & Schleswig-Holstein

The digital business card of your contact:

Oliver Arnold
Key-Account Manager

Mobile: +49 (0)172 270 10 28
Email: oliver.arnold@gebo.de

Baden-Württemberg & Bavaria

The digital business card of your contact:

 

Bart Renquin
Key-Account Manager

Mobile: +32 460 96 94 69
Email: bart.renquin@gebo.de

Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg

The digital business card of your contact:

 

Marcel Smeets
Key-Account Manager

Mobile: +49 (0)173 301 41 67
Email: marcel.smeets@gebo.de

Hesse, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia & Rhineland-Palatinate

The digital business card of your contact:

 

Kay Füllbeck
Key-Account Manager

Mobile: +49 (0)172 204 59 14
Email: kay.fuellbeck@gebo.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hesse, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt & Thuringia

The digital business card of your contact:

 

Search
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Questions?

Your personal contact: